Topic Program Guide

Program Guide

Episode 1: Wednesday 19 August 19:30pm Adelaide 7:00pm Perth 5:30pm Read more

Episode 1 Repeated: Saturday 22 August 1:00am & 5:30pm

Episode 1 Repeated: Monday 24 August 1:30am & 10:30am

Episode 2: Wednesday 26 August 19:30pm Adelaide 7:00pm Perth 5:30pm Read more

Episode 2 Repeated: Thursday 27 August 2:30pm

Episode 3: Wednesday 2 September 19:30pm Adelaide 7:00pm Perth 5:30pm Read more

Episode 4: Wednesday 9 September 19:30pm Adelaide 7:00pm Perth 5:30pm Read more

Episode 5: Wednesday 16 September 19:30pm Adelaide 7:00pm Perth 5:30pm Read more

Episode 5 Repeated: Thursday 17 September 3.30pm, Sat 19 September 3.30pm, Perth 12am, Adelaide 3.00pm, Tues 22 September 10:00am, Perth 8:00am, Adelaide 9:30am

Episode 6: Wednesday 23 September 19:30pm Adelaide 7:00pm Perth 5:30pm Read more

Episode 7: Wednesday 30 September 19:30pm Adelaide 7:00pm Perth 5:30pm Read more

Episode 8: Wednesday 7 October 19:30pm Adelaide 7:00pm Perth 5:30pm Read more